07161-68194 gs@fagp.de

Kontakt

TPSG Frisch Auf Göppingen e. V.

startseite // Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsstelle der TPSG Frisch Auf Göppingen e. V.

1 + 7 =

Präsidium der TPSG Frisch Auf Göppingen e. V.

Präsident

Thomas Lander

Telefon: 07161-9836505 (Büro)
E-Mail: thomas.lander@web.de

Vizepräsidentin Finanzen

Ikbal Adelmann

Telefon: 07161-94000-0
E-Mail: ikbal.adelmann@adelmann.org

Vizepräsident Allgemein

Bernhard Kurz

Telefon: 07161-87997
E-Mail: bernhard.kurz@outlook.de

Vizepräsident
Sport

Joachim Gotthold

Telefon: 0172-2710190 (mobil)
E-Mail: joachim.gotthold@icloud.de

Referent
Sport

Jens Skadding

Telefon: 0152-52159038 (mobil)
E-Mail: jens.skadding@gmx.de

Referent Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Dipl. Ing. Rainer Häfele

Telefon: 07161-987730
E-Mail: rainer@haefele-gp.de